The newly approved salary structure of the Nigeria police force by the FG has been revealed.

Below are the salary structure:

  1. Police Constable (PC) II – N84,000.

  2. Police Constable (PC) I – N86,000.

  3. Sergeant Copral (SC) – N96,000.

  4. Sergeant Major (SM) – N119,000.

  5. Inspector Of Police (IP) II – N167,000.

  6. Inspector of police (IP) I – N254,000.

  7. Assistant Superintendent of police (ASP) II – N271,000.

  8. Assistant Superintendent of police(ASP) I – N296,000.

  9. Deputy Superintendent of police (DSP) – N321,000.

  10. Superintendent of Police (SP) – N342,000.

  11. Chief Superintendent of police (CSP) – N419,000.

  12. Assistant Commissioner of police (ACP) – N483,000.

  13. Deputy commissioner of police (DCP) – N531,000.

  14. Commissioner of police (CP) – N1.5million.

Do You Think This Is Worth It?

Let Us Know Your Opinion Below.

The post See The Newly Approved Salary Structure For The Nigerian Police Force appeared first on Naijaloaded | Nigeria's Most Visited Music & Entertainment Website.

Source: Talafans inc